Branch Officers and Board of Directors

President                                Sandra Lackore 

President-elect                       Beverly Byrd      

Program Vice President        Judy Ruth           

Membership Vice President  Betsy Flaten      

Secretary                                Janice Dill             

Treasurer                               Sandra Williamson

Public Policy                          Marilyn Kunde     

Communications                  Shirley Davis        


The elected branch officers serve as the executive committee that are responsible for the financial decisions of the branch and other applicable business. Working with the Program Vice President, they establish programs for the chapter that reflect the values of the AAUW. The executive committee meets as needed during the summer months by Zoom and October, November, December, January, February, March and April in the Anniversary Room at Leisure World, usually on the third Wednesday.