## East Mesa Branch AAUW 2024-2025 Committee Officers and Leaders:

## **Executive Committee:**

President Janice Dill
VP Programs Mary Linnemann
Treasurer Mary Karen Scullion
Secretary Molly Brenza
Scholarship Chair Xenia Johnston
Scholarship Chair Elect Sandy Williamson
Membership VP -Elaine Prom

The Board includes the above Executive Committee (elected officers) and the following appointed (by the President) officers:

Public Policy/DEI Betsy Flaten, Lynda Godkin Parliamentarian Elaine Prom Event Director Vacant Communications Director Vacant

## **Larney Trust Committee:**

Current President Janice Dill Immediate Past President Beverly Byrd Treasurer Mary Karen Scullion Immediate Past Treasurer Sandy Williamson Scholarship Chair Xenia Johnston Members At-Large Mary Flaten