Calendar/Programs

2021-2022 Meeting Calendar

Legislative Day 2022

General Meetings

 When:                  1st Wednesday of the month

Place:                   Club Room

Time:                    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

                              Social Time at 1:00 pm; Meetings starts at 1:30 pm.

 

Date Day Time Location
Ice Cream Social

October 20, 2021

Wednesday 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm Promenade
November 3, 2021 Wednesday 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Club Room
December 1, 2021 Wednesday 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Club Room
January 5, 2022 Wednesday 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Club Room
Election of Officers

February 2, 2022

Wednesday 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Club Room
Scholarship Luncheon

February 26, 2022

Saturday 10:30 am – 2:00 pm Hopi/Pima Rooms
March 2, 2022 Wednesday 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Club Room
Installation of Officers

April 6, 2022

Wednesday 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm Club Room

 

Board Meetings

When:                   3rd Monday of the month

Place:                   Anniversary Room

Time:                    3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

                              Open to members: Because of limited seating in the                                            Anniversary Room, please contact a board member prior to the meeting for availability.

                    

Date Day Time Location
October 18, 2021 Monday 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Anniversary Room
November 15, 2021 Monday 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Anniversary Room
December 13, 2021 Monday 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Anniversary Room
January 17, 2022 Monday 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Anniversary Room
February 21, 2022 Monday 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Anniversary Room
March 21, 2022 Monday 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Anniversary Room
April 18, 2022 Monday 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Anniversary Room

 

Updated 9/6/21