East Mesa Branch AAUW 2023-2024 Committee Officers and Leaders:

Executive Committee:

President Janice Dill VP Programs Mary Linnemann Treasurer Sandy Williamson Secretary Molly Brenza Scholarship Chair Xenia Johnston Membership VP Elaine Prom

The Board includes the above Executive Committee (elected officers) and the following appointed (by the President) officers:

Public Policy/DEI Betsy Flaten, Sandra Lackore Parliamentarian Elaine Prom Event Director Vacant Communications Director Vacant

Larney Trust Committee:

Current President Janice Dill Immediate Past President Beverly Byrd Treasurer Sandy Williamson Immediate Past Treasurer Vacant Scholarship Chair Xenia Johnston Members At-Large Kathy Emken Diana Kilby