2023-2024 Scholarship Committee Members

The scholarship committee members are as follows:

Scholarship Committee Chair: Xenia Johnston

Voting Members:

- Sandra Lackore
- Sandy Williamson
- Denise Haala
- Diana Kilby
- > Val Wendt
- Sharon McGavick

Non-Voting Members:

- > Judy Taucher-Lewis Alumni historian tracking past scholars "what are they doing now?"
- Judy Shahenian Handling communications through GroupMe